Project 86


New P86 Album "Wait For the Siren" IS HERE!!

Featuring all star guest appearances by: Bruce Fitzhugh (Living Sacrifice), Rocky Gray (Evanescence), Brian "Head" Welch (Korn, Love and Death), Andrew Welch (Disciple), Blake Martin (Plea for Purging) and The Wedding. The new album was produced by Steve Wilson and Andrew Schwab and engineered/mixed by Steve Blackmon.

Described as Andrew Schwab's opus the record promises to be a fresh take on the P86 sound. Schwab said, " On this record I was really able to take the reins of the creative process in a direction I was passionate about. I was able to write songs that pushed me to grow as an artist. It was also insanely fun to have so many of my friends involved in the process and at this point in the game that is what its about. I am really looking forward to people hearing this album." With concert goers noting the new energy of the songs and new band members, Dustinn Lowry on guitar and Mikee "Norman" Williams on bass it seems P86 is on a roll with some monster momentum.



Years: 1996-Present
Genre: Hard Rock
Members: Not Available
Current Record Label: Team Black Recordings
Albums: Drawing Black Lines (2000), Truthless Heroes (2002), Songs To Burns Your Bridges By (2003), And The Rest Will Follow (2006), Rival Factions (2007), The Kane Mutiny EP (2007), This Time of Year EP (2008), Picket Fence Cartel (2009), 15. Live. (2010), Wait for the Siren (2012)

Latest News: